50 Shades of Green


I have been waiting for awhile to make my first post of Sri Lanka. I am personally very passionate about this place. The question I had was, “what do I share first?”. The picture below won. I love it because I made it while moving through the narrow winding roads of the hills in the middle of Sri Lanka, in a car. There was no time to stop, the scenery looked too good to forget, so here is the result:

VLUU L310W L313 M310W / Samsung L310W L313 M310W

This my beautiful island that I absolutely love; the place I can not wait to go back to. The photograph above was taken about 2 years back. I hope it tells the story of endless green and the Sun.

4 thoughts on “50 Shades of Green

Share your thoughts

