Off To Paradise


Hi all, I have been having two busy weeks as the exams were finishing. This is why I couldn’t keep up with my usual pace of about 2-3 posts every week. Now that I am done, I am off to paradise!

I’ll be searching for beautiful places, enjoying time with some of my favourite people and making many pictures. Hope to share some of the experience with you all when I secure an internet connection (which I hope will be soon).

In the meantime, here is a picture from two years back:

VLUU L310W L313 M310W / Samsung L310W L313 M310W
Tea plantations, against the blue sky. Sri Lanka.

I hope everyone is doing well and having a great time!

4 thoughts on “Off To Paradise

      1. Yes, there was a special trip from Cochin to Sri Lanka arranged as a travel package. A lot more was still left to explore; may be another time πŸ™‚

        Like

Share your thoughts

