Nothern Lapwing


Peewit at RSPB Nature Reserve Conwy
Peewit at RSPB Nature Reserve Conwy

Location: RSPB Nature Reserve Conwy, Wales.  Nice place to be at if you are a nature lover.  Just as good for a walk too; stop at one of the hides to spy over the birds!

By the way, Footprints of an Existence has reached 100 followers. Thanks for sticking with me and appreciating my posts. I’ve been having a wonderful experience!

Just as I am writing this, I have playing on youtube an old TED talk. Derek Sivers says this to his audience:

“first follower is what transforms a lone nut into a leader”.

No, I am not a leader yet. But what better timing can I find to thank my first follower? thank you Georgiana, for believing in me in every tiny step (and for everything else).

One thought on “Nothern Lapwing

  1. Congratulations!!! And to many more followers and inspiration for many more wonderful blog posts!!

    Extremely honored and touched by the shout-out 🙂

    Your devoted fan 😉

    Like

Share your thoughts

