Transition


We’ve been in a long period of transition; one day I think it’s Spring and the next day it snows again. It’s supposed to get only warmer from tomorrow I believe.

I too am in a period of transition in my life; one day I feel I have the courage and the next day I am scared to move forward.  Waiting for the right time is easy until the right time is just about there – then it gets crazy and blurry.

Here are some photographs on the same theme, taken about 3 days back;

kid's playground melting away
kid’s playground in transition.. 
ice vs grass
ice vs grass
basketball or ice hockey?
basketball or ice hockey?
ice and grass
ice and grass
3 thoughts on “Transition

Share your thoughts

