Spring and The Northern Cardinal


The Northern Cardinal is the bird of the blog.

It’s Spring.

Time for renewal.

I went for a different look for the blog.

I’ve had a few days where I did nothing much. Yet I feel it’s a time of renewal. After all, the best things come out of quietness. Mind distills and clears itself. Ready to begin again. Not knowing what’s ahead but ready nonetheless.

I’m beginning to express myself more in the circles of people whose company I’ve found to be somewhat oppressive.

I’m changing things, slowly gathering up courage.

I’ve already warned you that this blog will contain some chatter (read the tag line if you haven’t). Here’s a picture so it makes up for any disappointments with words:

Male Northern Cardinal
Male Northern Cardinal

Thanks for being with me. It’s been two years.

2 thoughts on “Spring and The Northern Cardinal

Share your thoughts

