What Now: Everything Moving


sunset ride
everything moving

I’m feeling a bit overwhelmed with the need to share all the nature photographs I’ve made in Sri Lanka. Last week I left Sri Lanka and right now I am in the UK. I am conflicted between sharing photos from the past and keeping the blog in the present moment. Keeping the blog in the present moment means I go back to being reflective. I go back to seeing and sharing the little meaningful things in life. I can’t possibly document all I see to the world, can I? I’ve also wondered if I should make a separate blog for my interest in birds and wildlife, or a new one for writing alone (keep the interests separate). Any suggestions? What do you enjoy?

Share your thoughts

