Wanderer


We were in Rome in our last post. Afterwards, I’ve been back to the UK and then I am back now in Romania for the third time. Why am I wandering? I’ve been to see all the loved ones. I’ve been missing people and places while I was at university. Then I will return to Canada to find a place in the world for myself (halfheartedly).

IMG_2393

Sorry that I haven’t posted since Trastevere. I let myself be absorbed into other people’s plans, because I was feeling lost anyway.

 

Share your thoughts

