Off to Canada


I’m heading back to Ontario, Canada after 9 months of being away. Looking forward to visit my comfort spaces again; perhaps the top two being the Credit River and the Loafer’s Lake. Looking forward to seeing the Ontario birds that I haven’t seen in ages. Feeling a bit insecure without a job, without university and without a space of my own to live at but leaving with hope and love gathered from Sri Lanka, UK and Romania.

Living my life quietly, yet as soulfully as I can.

IMG_6360.jpg

See you, a continent away!

Share your thoughts

